Fri 28 Nov

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, IL 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 29 Nov

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 30 Nov

The National

Richmond, VA 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 02 Dec

9:30 Club

Washington, DC 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 03 Dec

9:30 Club

Washington, DC 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 05 Dec

Orpheum Theatre

Boston, MA 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:45 PM
Sat 06 Dec

Orpheum Theatre

Boston, MA 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:45 PM
Sun 07 Dec

State Theatre

Portland, ME 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 09 Dec

The Forum Theatre

Binghamton, NY 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 11 Dec

Beacon Theatre

New York, NY 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 12 Dec

Beacon Theatre

New York, NY 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 13 Dec

Tower Theatre

Upper Darby, PA 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.